Xan: The Performing Monkey

My computer is functional again!  I just got it back from Best Buy after 2 and 1/2 weeks.  As you may have noticed by my lack of posts, comments on your blogs, and general activity, sharing a computer with my PhD seeking husband means very little computer time.

I thought many of you might like these photos.  Uncharacteristically, Xan was extremely cooperating during our trip to Utah this last June and willingly, if not voluntarily, let me take these memorable shots.  Now that my USB drive is working again, I can start sharing all the photos I have built up.  The first one was at the Living Planet Aquarium in Sandy.

Here he is at one of the many lion drinking fountains at Hogle Zoo in Salt Lake City.

And Lastly, sporting a suit that made him look like a pioneer when his jacket was off at his brother’s wedding, Manti Temple.

Leave a comment

Filed under Xan Stepp

Leave a Reply

