Sunday afternoon in Sapsucker Woods

I finally remembered to call about our internet problems and they’re fixed! That means I can now upload all the photos I’ve been wanting to blog about but couldn’t get into the posts. 🙂

Xan and I live on the border of Sapsucker Woods. Two Sundays ago, we went out for a nice walk to enjoy the sunshine.

This photo Xan took at school. Apparently, every year the engineer students build a dragon.

I’d write more but I have to run to work. More photos to come!
Leave a comment

Filed under Ithaca

Leave a Reply

