All about Toad

Sometimes I feel like a new Mommy with Toad. Every funny or new thing he does, I run for the camera to try and capture it. 🙂 He’s simply absolutely adorable and hilarious. I LOVE having a cat!

This first video was from a couple weeks ago. A moth got into the house and Toad found it flying around on the ceiling. He started making funny sounds…

I had two more videos to post but the internet is too slow. Holiday traffic, I suppose. I’ll try to get them up by the end of this week.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

