Why another blog?

Xan and I really love pets and researching different animals. I’ve noticed that not everyone shares our passion for snakes, frogs, ect. Therefore, I have decided to start a separate blog to post our pictures and share our pet information on so that people won’t be afraid to look at our regular blog in case they might see a picture of Aakash, my ball python. 🙂 Think of this blog as an extension of our family blog.

I’ll start off by re-posting our last couple of pet-related blogs here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

