Back in the States

Well, folks. I made it back to the States alive. I caught a cold while sight-seeing which thankfully waited until after I made it to my parent’s house for a few hours before showing me its full force. Safe to say, I haven’t really done much my first two days here. But, I am feeling a bit better today and now have to catch up! 🙂 Let’s hope I get everything done!

Update on Xan. He has been officially accepted into UCLA and Berkley. Those two were for the Scandinavian Studies program, if you recall. We are still waiting to hear from the other eight he applied to. 🙂 He’s having much better luck this year than last. Yay!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

