Sunrise

Well, I still have pretty bad jet lag. I feel asleep last night around 11:00 but woke up around 2:30 and couldn’t fall back to sleep. I’m determined not to take any naps today in hopes that I’ll be able to sleep longer tonight. So, I’ve been entertaining myself until Xan and I go out with some of his classmates to the National History Museum today. Here are some pictures of the sunrise:

This is at 8:30 am

This is at 9:30 am

And this one is of 10:30 am

The sun usually is down by around 4:30 pm. You probably could reverse the times to the lightest at 2:30, middle at 3:30, and the sun is down by 4:30.

Leave a comment

Filed under Iceland

Leave a Reply

