Our last day before we leave the sunlight. :)

I have about 12 hours before take off. Yeah! I have to admit, everything feels so surreal and dream-like. But then, that’s how it always is for me right before a big change. I’m sure some of you know the feeling. Xan and I are pretty much packed… just waiting for the laundry to be done to finish. I found a good informational video about Iceland for those who don’t know much about the country. They mention in the video that it is very expensive but recently, the economy has pretty much crashed so our guess is that the prices are probably close to America’s or maybe just a bit more. Lucky for us! Not so good for them.

Wish us luck! I’ll try to post pictures from our arrival in the next few days.

Leave a comment

Filed under Iceland

Leave a Reply

