Pictures!

I found my camera, batteries, and computer transfer cord so now I can add some pictures of what I’ve been up to.
Xan and I went swimming the 13th of August. Aaron, Brandon and Jenya joined us.

Xan taught me how to dive, too.

I’m hoping to get better during my long stay in Iceland. There are lots of pools there to help me out as well as an endless supply of hot geothermal hot tubs. 🙂 The other hobby that I’m learning to keep me busy in Iceland is Chinese knotting to make necklaces. I finished a necklace and bracelet today.


It takes some patience but looks cool. Of course, buying cool beads and hooks help.



I only know how to do button knots so far but soon I’ll be able to do stuff like this:

It’s a fun hobby. 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

